State WIFE Associations 

In addition to advocating for agriculture on a national level, several states are active on a local level. Below is the information for how to get involved with your state!

Alabama

Mary Ann Sheppard, (334) 727-7737, marygo29@aol.com

Arizona

Sue Krentz, (520) 558-2253, krentz.sue@gmail.com

Colorado (organized State)

Cathy Scherler (president), (719) 729-3367, cscherler@fairpoint.net

Colorado Facebook Page

Indiana

Margaret Fletcher

Kansas (organized State)

Melinda Sorem (president), (620) 357-6346, msorem@gmail.com

Kansas Facebook Page

Montana (organized State)

Whitney Klasna (president), (406) 774-3461, w.klasna@gmail.com

Montana Facebook Page

Montana Website

Minnesota

Janice Daley, janicedaley@aol.com

Nebraska (organized State)

Pam Potthoff (president), (308) 276-2548, coyotepp@bwtelecom.net

Nebraska Facebook Page

 

 

New Mexico (organized State)

Tammy Pompeo (president), (575) 548-2644, mtpompeo@vtc.net

New York (organized State)

Ruth Laribee (president), (315) 376-2644, grlaribee@gmail.com

North Dakota (organized State)

Phyllis Howatt (president), (701) 256-2151, howphy@utma.com

North Dakota Facebook Page

South Carolina

Nancy Koehler, (846) 578-5372

South Dakota

Tammy Basel, (605) 985-5205, tbasel@gwtc.net

Texas

Naioma Benson, (956) 574-0624, naiomabenson@aol.com

Washington

Alice Parker, (509) 346-9383

Wisconsin

Deborah Esselman, (715) 613-5556

Wyoming (organized State)

Klodette Stroh (president), (307) 754-5864, strohfarms@tritel.net