State WIFE Associations 

In addition to advocating for agriculture on a national level, several states are active on a local level. Below is the information for how to get involved with your state!

Alabama

Mary Ann Sheppard

(334) 727-7737

marygo29@aol.com

Arizona

Sue Krentz

(520) 558-2253

krentz.sue@gmail.com

Colorado (organized State)

Colorado Facebook Page

Cathy Scherler (president)

(719) 729-3367

cscherler@fairpoint.net

Indiana

Margaret Fletcher

Kansas (organized State)

Kansas Facebook Page

Melinda Sorem (president)

(620) 357-6346

msorem@gmail.com

Montana (organized State)

Montana Facebook Page

Montana Website

Whitney Klasna (president)

(406) 774-3461

w.klasna@gmail.com

Minnesota

Janice Daley

janicedaley@aol.com

Nebraska (organized State)

Nebraska Facebook Page

Pam Potthoff (president)

(308) 276-2548

coyotepp@bwtelecom.net

New Mexico (organized State)

Tammy Pompeo (president)

(575) 548-2644

mtpompeo@vtc.net

New York (organized State)

Ruth Laribee (president)

(315) 376-2644

grlaribee@gmail.com

North Dakota (organized State)

North Dakota Facebook Page

Phyllis Howatt (president)

(701) 256-2151

howphy@utma.com

South Carolina

Nancy Koehler

(846) 578-5372

South Dakota

Tammy Basel

(605) 985-5205

tbasel@gwtc.net

Texas

Naioma Benson

(956) 574-0624

naiomabenson@aol.com

Washington

Alice Parker

(509) 346-9383

Wisconsin

Deborah Esselman

(715) 613-5556

Wyoming (organized State)

Klodette Stroh (president)

(307) 754-5864

strohfarms@tritel.net